52 Reciuts at Iron Bowl [Archive] - SEC Sports Forum | SEC Basketball | SEC Football


View Full Version : 52 Reciuts at Iron Bowl

12-01-2014, 08:07 PM
Iron Bowl draws dozens of star-studded prospects to Tuscaloosa (http://bleacherreport.com/tb/dfvJr?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=newsletter&utm_campaign=alabama-crimson-tide-football)

By Wesley Sinor | wsinor@al.com
Email the author | Follow on Twitter
on November 30, 2014 at 3:02 PM, updated November 30, 2014 at 3:09 PM

TUSCALOOSA, Alabama -- Alabama's 55-44 win over Auburn in the Iron Bowl was witnessed by dozens of elite prospects in Bryant-Denny Stadium Saturday, many of whom were taking official visits.

Seventeen Alabama commitments were spotted prior to kickoff. At least 10 prospects who are committed elsewhere were also on the field, including Auburn commits Darrell Williams and Jalen Harris as well as Georgia commits Terry Godwin and Jonathan Ledbetter, according to 247Sports.

As for the uncommitted players, the Tide welcomed five-star defensive tackle Daron Payne of Shades Valley and five-star running back Damien Harris of Berea, Ky.

Check out our list of visitors below. Officials visitors are marked with an asterisk (*).

Bo Scarbrough (2014 RB)
Blake Barnett (2015 QB)*
Christian Bell (2015 DE)
Mekhi Brown (2015 DE)
Lester Cotton (2015 OL)
Minkah Fitzpatrick (2015 CB)*
Desherrius Flowers (2015 RB)
Ronnie Harrison (2015 S)*
Hale Hentges (2015 TE)
Anfernee Jennings (2015 DL)
Brandon Kennedy (2015 OL)
Josh McMillon (2015 LB)
Deionte Thompson (2015 ATH)*
Richie Petitbon (2015 OL)
Dallas Warmack (2015 OL)
Shyheim Carter (2016 ATH)
Raekwon Davis (2016 DT)
Demetris Robertson (2016 ATH)

Amonte Caban (2015 LB, Louisville commit)
Terry Godwin (2015 ATH, Georgia commit)
Jalen Harris (2015 TE, Auburn commit)
Jonathan Ledbetter (2015 DE, Georgia commit)*
Keith Mixon (2015 RB, Mississippi State commit)
Kyle Oliver (2015 TE, Tennessee commit)
Drew Richmond (2015 OL, Ole Miss commit)
Jayson Stanley (2015 WR, Georgia commit)
Darrell Williams (2015 LB, Auburn commit)
Dee Nalls (2016 OL, Mississippi State commit)
Dylan Moses (2017 RB, LSU commit)

Ricky DeBerry (2015 LB)*
Damien Harris (2015 RB)*
Jamarius Henderson (2015 RB)
Daron Payne (2015 DT)
Bradrick Shaw (2015 RB)
PJ Blue (2016 LB)
Zo Bridges (2016 DE)
John Broussard (2016 CB)
Derrick Brown (2016 DT)
Jamal Couch (2016 LB)
Ben Davis (2016 LB)
Drake Jackson (2016 OL)
Shawn Jennings (2016 ATH)
Tadarryl Marshall (2016 ATH)
Malik Miller (2016 RB)
Jeremiah Moon (2016 LB)
Tre Nation (2016 RB)
Lamichal Perine (2016 RB)
Spencer Perry (2016 ATH)
TJ Simmons (2016 WR)
Donte Vaughn (2016 CB)
Malik Herring (2017 DE)
Jack West (2018 QB)

Really Big Bama Fan
12-01-2014, 08:18 PM
Roll Tide Roll!